Our Board Members

One Colorado is led by an engaged, active Board of Directors. Prior to hiring staff, the Board oversaw a significant research project, conducting a needs assessment survey of over 4,600 LGBTQ Coloradans and a poll of 1,000 Coloradans. This research was used to develop the organization’s strategic goals and objectives, which the staff continues to implement.

One Colorado Education Fund Board of Directors

Joe Megyesy, Chair
Jason Salazar, Vice Chair
Brandie Balken
Thomas Davidson
Stephanie Donner
Juan Gallegos
Paula Greisen
Iris Halpern
Bill Mead
Brande Micheau
Austin Montoya
Mark Wisthoff
Ellen Winarzic
Leslie Wright

One Colorado Board of Directors

Thomas Davidson
Mark Ferrandino
Juan Gallegos
Iris Halpern
Bill Mead
Joe Megyesy
Nate Schacht
Jack Teter

Past One Colorado Education Fund Board of Directors

Anthony Aragon
Jeremy Atencio
Katina Banks
Tracee Bentley
Kate Bowman
Bobby Clark
Matt Derrington
Ben Dillon
Kirk Fordham
Nicole Garcia
Nita Mosby Tyler
Fiona Martin
Karen Nakandakare
Dr. Christopher Ott
Amy Runyon-Harms
Jon Terry
Mark Thrun
Janice Sinden
Will Singleton
Tim Sweeny
Alvina Vasquez
Erin Yourtz